NTAHC Organization

Club Officers, Board Members, and Committee Chair Persons
President - Linda Abston, 214-707-8239
1st Vice President - Lisa Skalski, 940-241-3333
2nd Vice President - Maureen Davidson, 682-465-3289
Secretary - Chris Hansen, 972-938-0194
Treasurer - Diane Mack, 512-689-9900

Kristen Fisher, 214-284-7094
Claudia Holtvogt
John Johnson, 972-382-1147 or 985-640-4049
Kim Morgan, 940-365-2502
Nicole Prusak
Donna Wakefield, 817-223-7477

Chair Persons
MayFest Challenge Horse Show Chair – Kristen Fisher, 214-284-7094
Membership Chair - Maureen Davidson, 682-465-3289
NTAHC Shootout Horse Show Chair - Kristen Fisher, 214-284-7094
Youth and Family Outreach - Diane Mack, 512-689-9900

  • The NTAHC conducts a monthly Board of Directors and Member Meeting the first Tuesday of every month - check our Facebook Events Page for location. For more information on attending a meeting, email NTAHC President, at ntahc@earthlink.net.
  • The NTAHC Annual Member Meeting and Officer Elections is tentatively scheduled for November 1, 2017. Time and location TBD.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1148, Grapevine, TX  76099

Mission Statement: The mission of the North Texas AHC is to engage in activities that promote the Arabian Horse Breed. These activities include:
  • Educate Arabian horse breeders to improve the breeding and training of Arabian horses.
  • Provide opportunities for breeders and trainers to exchange ideas and educate members and others about Arabian horses
  • Promote and manage exhibits, shows and other public events for the education of members, other interested parties and the public
  • Participate and support activities at the Regional & National level that also promote the Arabian
  • Sponsor educational scholarships for youth and amateur riders

Bylaws: Click HERE for our current Bylaws
NTAHC is on Facebook!